Free shipping each Tuesday in October 2017 for all orders in Canada.

Orders must be placed by 11:59 the Sunday before each Tuesday to be sent out that week as per follows:

 

Ship date:

  • Tuesday, Oct 3 –  Order placed by Sunday, Oct 1 @ 11:59 pm

  • Tuesday, Oct 10 - Order placed by Sunday, Oct 8 @ 11:59 pm

  • Tuesday, Oct 17 - Order placed by Sunday, Oct 15 @ 11:59 pm

  • Tuesday, Oct 24 - Order placed by Sunday, Oct 22 @ 11:59 pm

  • Tuesday, Oct 31 - Order placed by Sunday, Oct 29 @ 11:59 pm

 

Enter code FREESHIP

 

If you would like your order shipped out the next business day please email office@iriearomas for rate.

Irie Aromas is a Canadian company located in Calgary, AB.  Specializing in custom blends for everyone, simply send an email with your request.

office@iriearomas.ca 

403-561-3656

Follow Us

 

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon